You are here

Contact Us

Chat With Us!

Getting your questions answered has never been easier! Staff members are available via our online chat. Just find the orange talk bubble on the lower right corner of your screen.
Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.

Friday: 9:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Saturday: 9:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday: 12-5 p.m.

Email Us!

Adult Fictionfiction@nileslibrary.org
Audiovisualav@nileslibrary.org
KidSpace/Middle Groundyouth@nileslibrary.org
Referenceref@nileslibrary.org
Outreachdptoutreachservices@nileslibrary.org
Teen Undergroundteen@nileslibrary.org
The Creative Studio
dsdesk@nileslibrary.org
Board of Trusteeslibrarytrustees@nileslibrary.org
General Library Questionsbooks@nileslibrary.org
Library Directorcyndi.rademacher@nileslibrary.org
Question About Your Library Accountcirc@nileslibrary.org
Question About Library Technologydsdesk@nileslibrary.org
Webmasterrkomie@nileslibrary.org

Call Us!

Main Switchboard847-663-1234
Adult Fiction and Audiovisual847-663-6640
Board of Trustees847-663-6650
KidSpace/Middle Ground847-663-6622
Teen Underground847-663-6490
Outreach847-663-6643
Reference847-663-6603
Technology Desk847-663-6606